New Album Release!


12 Packs, 8 Tracks and Black & White TV Jeff German & The Blankety Blanks If you were to get lost while driving through a somewhat familiar ghost town, and you happened upon an old white church whose paint was chipping off, Jeff German’s music would be playing inside. His new record, 12 Packs and 8 Tracks and Black & White TV, is a soundtrack not just for the journey but for the experience of being lost. Of having faith not because miracles abound but because it’s the only thing you have left.

Produced by Jeff German with Gabriel O’Brien Engineered and mixed by Gabriel O’Brien @ Upperhand Studios Recorded at the Woodshed Released in September of 2015 Release Number - 8675-465 UPC - 825576346228 Jeff German: Guitars, Mandolin, Harmonica & Vocals Graig Barnett: Guitars Matt Wilson: Pedal Steel Brad Williams: Bass/Upright/Mandolin Mike Nelson: Drums

Special Guests: Todd May: Background Vocals Tim Mclaughlin: Piano/B3 Gabriel O’brien: Percussion Adam Schlenker: Ac. Gtr. Solo Robin Brown: Fiddle Andy And Samuel Heininger: Background Vocals Mike Shay: Room Noises Tania Schade: Photography

  1. 1000 Times
  2. Woodshed
  3. For All I Knew
  4. Somewhere Between
  5. Raisin Cain
  6. Hang On (Featuring Todd May)
  7. Texas
  8. Wilder Then Her
  9. 18 Years
  10. Vindicate

Tour Dates

Sign up for Mailing List

Return to form

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Get a free Download of "75 or 94".
Sign up today.

Listen Here: